UAH
Products catalog : Varan, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 4
Varan, OOO
+38 (095) 315-00-97

Products catalog

Boxes for fowl
In stock 
Boxes for fowl, boxes for fish 
Group: Boxes for meat, poultry, fish, vegetables, fruit, sausages
Gofrokoroba wholesale, the price to purchase Donetsk
Custom order 
Price from:
3 UAH
Gofrokoroba wholesale at low prices Why gofrokoroba: the wide variety of forms and designs allows to provide flexibility of management of production equipment, up to creation of any new forms by individual orders, simplicity and opportunity as is automated to make assembly of gofrokorob and...
Group: Corrugated Cartons
Packaging from paper and the cardboard. Corrugated packaging in Donetsk
In stock 
Paper packaging, container. Packaging from paper and the cardboard. Corrugated packaging. The box is four-valve Vegetable tray Confectionery tray Boxes for pizza Box cover bottom Gofropoddona Archive box Corrugated cardboard Auxiliary materials Self-combined boxes
Group: Package made of paper and cardboard
Corrugated packaging of the difficult configuration
In stock 
Corrugated packaging of the difficult configuration
Group: Boxes made of cardboard complex configuration
Boxes are cardboard packaging
In stock 
Microcorrugated cardboard. Boxes are cardboard packaging The microcorrugated cardboard is the three-layered corrugated cardboard from 0,9 to 1,8 mm thick. The main difference of the microcorrugated cardboard from just corrugated cardboard in their thickness. The microcorrugated cardboard has...
Group: Cardboard boxes packing
Gofrokorobki simple to purchase in Donetsk
In stock 
Gofrokorobki simple to purchase in Donetsk Gofroyashchik four - valve standard No. 16 380kh285kh190mm Internal dimensions of the gofroyashchik - No. 16 380kh285kh190mm Corrugated cardboard brand - T23 Color of the corrugated cardboard - Brown
Group: Simple corrugated boxes
Gofrolotok 262х190х55, the Confectionery tray - 262х190х55 mm
In stock 
Confectionery tray - 262х190х55 mm. it is used for transportation of confectionery products, both on distant, and on near distances depending on corrugated cardboard brand. The above brand of the corrugated cardboard the better the gofroyashchik maintains stacking loading (the box on the...
Group: Confectionery corrugated trays
Confectionery tray 219kh130kh67mm.
In stock 
Confectionery tray, gofrolotok confectionery, the tray for confectionery Internal dimensions - 219kh130kh67mm.: Corrugated cardboard brand - T21 Color of the corrugated cardboard - White, Colour of the corrugated cardboard - Brown Corrugated cardboard brand - T22 Color of the corrugated...
Group: Confectionery corrugated trays
Boxes are banana. Banana box
In stock 
Boxes are banana. Banana box Internal dimensions of the box 500х370х230 (other sizes of the box are possible), the five-layer corrugated cardboard
Group: Boxes for banana
Confectionery tray 219kh120kh50mm. T-21 White
In stock 
Confectionery tray 219kh120kh50mm. T-21 White Internal dimensions - 219kh120kh50mm. Corrugated cardboard brand - T21 Color of the corrugated cardboard - White
Group: Confectionery corrugated trays
Tray for confectionery 270kh250kh105mm. Gofrolotki candy stores
In stock 
Tray for confectionery. Internal dimensions - 270kh250kh105mm.: Corrugated cardboard brand - T21 Color of the corrugated cardboard - Brown, White Corrugated cardboard brand - T22 Color of the corrugated cardboard - Brown, White
Group: Confectionery corrugated trays
Boxes the cover - the bottom
In stock 
Boxes the cover - the bottom of any configurations. Stamps are necessary for production of such products (the exception Four-valve - the cover the bottom) The corrugated cardboard from T21 to brand P31 depending on load of the box is applied. Possible configurations of the box the cover the...
Group: Bottoms for vegetable crates
Boxes for the frozen products. Four-valve - the cover the bottom
In stock 
Boxes for the frozen products. Four-valve - the cover the bottom Boxes are made for the frozen products from stronger brands of the corrugated cardboard (such as T24 - P31 above). For strengthening of resistance to the vlga layers of cellulose paper are used.
Group: Water-resistant corrugated boxes
Confectionery tray 280kh200kh65mm
In stock 
Confectionery tray 280kh200kh65mm Brown, White Confectionery tray, gofrolotok confectionery, the tray for confectionery. Internal dimensions - 280kh200kh65mm.: Corrugated cardboard brand - T21, Mark of the corrugated cardboard - T22 Color of the corrugated cardboard - Brown Corrugated...
Group: Confectionery corrugated trays
Box 330х330х132, gofroyashchik, boxes
In stock 
Gofroyashchiki Standartnye: Cardboard boxes for packaging, packaging boxes. Gofroyashchik Standartny four-valve is made from the three-layered corrugated cardboard (from the T-20 brand to T-25) or the five-layer corrugated cardboard (from the P-30 brand to P-35), in dependence on functional...
Group: Boxes made of double-double face corrugated board
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Varan, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Варан, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 4
Варан, ООО
+38 (095) 315-00-97

Каталог товаров

Ящики для мяса птицы
В наличии 
Ящики для мяса птицы, ящики для рыбы 
Группа: Ящики для мяса птицы, рыбы, овощей, фруктов
Гофрокороба
Под заказ 
Цена от:
3 грн
Гофрокороба оптом по низким ценам Почему именно гофрокороба: широкое разнообразие форм и конструкций позволяет обеспечивать гибкость управления производственным оборудованием, вплоть до создания любых новых форм по индивидуальным заказам, простота и возможность как автоматизировано производить...
Группа: Гофрокороба
Упаковка из бумаги и картона.Гофроупаковка в Донецке
В наличии 
Бумажная упаковка, тара.Упаковка из бумаги и картона.Гофроупаковка. Ящик четырехклапанный Овощной лоток Кондитерский лоток Коробки для пицы Коробка крышка-дно Гофроподдоны Архивные короба Гофрокартон Вспомогательные материалы Самосборные коробки
Группа: Упаковка из бумаги и картона
Гофроупаковка сложной конфигурации
В наличии 
Гофроупаковка сложной конфигурации
Группа: Гофроупаковка сложной конфигурации
Коробки картонные упаковочные
В наличии 
Микрогофрокартон.Коробки картонные упаковочные Микрогофрокартон - это трехслойный гофрокартон толщиной от 0,9 до 1,8 мм. Главное отличие микрогофрокартона от просто гофрокартона в их толщине. Микрогофрокартон имеет толщину не более 1,8 мм. тогда как гофрокартон может быть от 2,5 до 5 мм....
Группа: Коробки картонные упаковочные
Гофрокоробки   Харьков
В наличии 
Гофрокоробки простые купить в Донецке Гофроящик четырёхклапанный стандартный №16 380х285х190мм Внутренние размеры гофроящика - №16 380х285х190мм Марка гофро картон а - Т23 Цвет гофрокартона - Бурый
Группа: Гофрокоробки простые
Гофролоток 262х190х55, Кондитерский лоток - 262х190х55 мм
В наличии 
Кондитерский лоток - 262х190х55 мм. используется для транспортировки кондитерской продукции, как на дальние, так и на ближние расстояния в зависимости от марки гофрокартона . Чем выше марка гофрокартона тем лучше гофроящик выдерживает штабельную нагрузку (ящик на ящик) Кондитерский лоток...
Группа: Гофролотки кондитерские
Кондитерский лоток 219х130х67мм.
В наличии 
Кондитерский лоток, гофролоток кондитерский, лоток для кондитерских изделий Внутренние размеры - 219х130х67мм.: Марка гофрокартона - Т21 Цвет гофрокартона - Белый,Цвет гофрокартона - Бурый Марка гофрокартона - Т22 Цвет гофрокартона - Белый
Группа: Гофролотки кондитерские
Ящики банановые.Банановый ящик
В наличии 
Ящики банановые.Банановый ящик Внутренние размеры ящика 500х370х230 (возможны другие размеры ящика),пятислойный гофрокартон
Группа: Ящики банановые
Кондитерский лоток 219х120х50мм. Т-21 Белый
В наличии 
Кондитерский лоток 219х120х50мм. Т-21 Белый Внутренние размеры - 219х120х50мм. Марка гофрокартона - Т21 Цвет гофрокартона - Белый
Группа: Гофролотки кондитерские
Лоток для кондитерских изделий 270х250х105мм. Гофролотки кондитерские
В наличии 
Лоток для кондитерских изделий. Внутренние размеры - 270х250х105мм.: Марка гофрокартона - Т21 Цвет гофрокартона - Бурый,Белый Марка гофрокартона - Т22 Цвет гофрокартона - Бурый,Белый
Группа: Гофролотки кондитерские
Ящики крышка - дно
В наличии 
Ящики крышка - дно любых конфигураций. Для производства такой продукции необходимы штампы (исключение Четырехклапанный - крышка дно) Применяется гофрокартон от Т21 до П31 марки в зависимости от нагрузки на ящик. Возможные конфигурации ящика крышка дно с применением штампа
Группа: Днища для овощных ящиков
Ящики для замороженной продукции.Четырехклапанный - крышка дно
В наличии 
Ящики для замороженной продукции.Четырехклапанный - крышка дно Ящики для замороженной продукции производятся из более крепких марок гофрокартона ( таких как Т24 - П31 и выше ). Для уселения сопротивления к влге используются слои целюлозной бумаги.
Группа: Гофрокоробки водостойкие
Кондитерский лоток 280х200х65мм
В наличии 
Кондитерский лоток 280х200х65мм Бурый,Белый Кондитерский лоток, гофролоток кондитерский, лоток для кондитерских изделий. Внутренние размеры - 280х200х65мм.: Марка гофрокартона - Т21,Марка гофрокартона - Т22 Цвет гофрокартона - Бурый Марка гофрокартона - Т21,Т22 Цвет гофрокартона -...
Группа: Гофролотки кондитерские
Ящик  330х330х132,гофроящики,коробки
В наличии 
Гофроящики Стандартные: Картонные коробки для упаковки, упаковочные коробки. Гофроящик Стандартный четырехклапанный производится из трехслойного гофрокартона (от марки Т-20 до Т-25) или пятислойного гофрокартона (от марки П-30 до П-35), в зависиммости от функциональной нагрузки на Гофроящик....
Группа: Гофроящики, коробки из пятислойного гофрокартона
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Варан, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги